Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Byron Sevenski

Byron Sevenski

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Sevenski
"Very helpful and knowledgeable on what your needs are."
Profile photo of Kristi Aikins

Kristi Aikins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Aikins
"Nicole is the best"
Profile photo of Evan Myers

Evan Myers

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Myers
"Very happy with how State Farm handled my claim."
Profile photo of Tina Schenk

Tina Schenk

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Schenk
"Nicole has been such a blessing to work with as a new client with State Farm."
Profile photo of Steven Wittbrodt

Steven Wittbrodt

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wittbrodt
"Very friendly staff. If Lynn is out Nicole is able to help with any problems and vice-versa. Happy we switched back"
Profile photo of Paul Bruen

Paul Bruen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bruen
"The Dale Carney State Farm agency is fantastic! Everyone on staff is thorough, professional and anything I've asked for or needed has been taken care of quickly and accurately. Couldn't ask for more."
Profile photo of Anne Ange

Anne Ange

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ange
"I love State Farm and of course my favorite agent Dale Carney along with his amazing team in St. Clair, Michigan. I have been with State Farm for well over 30 years. State Farm has always been there to answer any questions I may have regarding my vehicles, home, or additional policies. Never been disappointed with any part of State Farm. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eric Trexler

Eric Trexler

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Trexler
"I stopped into the St.Clair office ( Dale Carney) this morning and as usual the service was fast and very friendly and courteous. Thank you to the staff in St.Clair."
Profile photo of Tom Eisen

Tom Eisen

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Eisen
"They are professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Michelle Green

Michelle Green

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Green
"We've been with Dale Carney for over 20 years. Our house insurance and auto insurance are both with them. The agents in that office are amazing! If we have any questions there are always quick to help and are honest. I would highly recommend State Farm and Dale Carney ."
Profile photo of Michelle MobleyScholz

Michelle MobleyScholz

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle MobleyScholz
"Ok"
Profile photo of Christine Campis

Christine Campis

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Campis
"The people there are kind and considerate"
Profile photo of Rob Scholz

Rob Scholz

February 14, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Rob Scholz
"Very friendly agents and always prompt when you need help or getting back to you to answer any questions."
Profile photo of joe morrow

joe morrow

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by joe morrow
"Great people there if you want great services this is the place"
Profile photo of Gail Sproul

Gail Sproul

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Sproul
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of steph hardy

steph hardy

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by steph hardy
"Great service and value"
Profile photo of George Marine

George Marine

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George Marine
"That's my agent. Arron Rigers is also a State farm customer"
Profile photo of Roberto Puente

Roberto Puente

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Puente
"I've been with State farm, specifically Dale Carney, for many years now and they have always made sure the customer is their top priority! Never have I found another insurance agent representing a company that is as loyal to their clients. I would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a great insurance provider!"
Profile photo of DON JAMIESON

DON JAMIESON

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DON JAMIESON
"Always has been my insurance."
Profile photo of Krista Antonini Martin

Krista Antonini Martin

May 2, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Antonini Martin
"State Farm Insurance is great."