Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dale Carney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dale Carney

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Evan Myers

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with how State Farm handled my claim."

Tina Schenk

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been such a blessing to work with as a new client with State Farm."

Steven Wittbrodt

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. If Lynn is out Nicole is able to help with any problems and vice-versa. Happy we switched back"

Paul Bruen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Dale Carney State Farm agency is fantastic! Everyone on staff is thorough, professional and anything I've asked for or needed has been taken care of quickly and accurately. Couldn't ask for more."

Anne Ange

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and of course my favorite agent Dale Carney along with his amazing team in St. Clair, Michigan. I have been with State Farm for well over 30 years. State Farm has always been there to answer any questions I may have regarding my vehicles, home, or additional policies. Never been disappointed with any part of State Farm. Great customer service!"

Eric Trexler

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped into the St.Clair office ( Dale Carney) this morning and as usual the service was fast and very friendly and courteous. Thank you to the staff in St.Clair."

Tom Eisen

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls."

Michelle Green

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Dale Carney for over 20 years. Our house insurance and auto insurance are both with them. The agents in that office are amazing! If we have any questions there are always quick to help and are honest. I would highly recommend State Farm and Dale Carney ."

Michelle Scholz

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ok"

Christine Campis

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people there are kind and considerate"

Rob Scholz

February 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly agents and always prompt when you need help or getting back to you to answer any questions."

joe morrow

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people there if you want great services this is the place"

Gail Sproul

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

steph hardy

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and value"

George Marine

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"That's my agent. Arron Rigers is also a State farm customer"

Roberto Puente

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm, specifically Dale Carney, for many years now and they have always made sure the customer is their top priority! Never have I found another insurance agent representing a company that is as loyal to their clients. I would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a great insurance provider!"

DON JAMIESON

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always has been my insurance."

Krista Antonini Martin

May 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is great."